Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
bz Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag

March

National Heroes and Benefactors' Day (B)(in lieu of Friday, March 9)
Monday, March 12
bz Flag
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
bz Flag
Holy Saturday
Saturday, March 31
bz Flag

April

Easter Monday
Monday, April 02
bz Flag

May

Labour Day
Tuesday, May 01
bz Flag
Sovereign's Day (B) (in lieu of Thursday, May 24)
Monday, May 21
bz Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
United States of America Flag

June



July

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August



September

Labor Day
Monday, September 03
United States of America Flag
St. George's Caye Day
Monday, September 10
United States of America Flag
bz Flag
Independence Day
Friday, September 21
bz Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 08
United States of America Flag
Pan American Day ( in lieu of Friday, October 12)
Monday, October 15
bz Flag

November

Veterans' Day (in lieu of Sunday, November 11)
Monday, November 12
United States of America Flag
Garifuna Settlement Day
Monday, November 19
bz Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
bz Flag