Key Officers

  • Ambassador of the United States of America
  • Charge d’Affaires
    Mr. Keith R. Gilges
  • Acting Deputy Chief of Mission
    Mrs. Deborah Lingwood
  • Peace Corps Director
    Mrs. Tracey Hebert-Seck
  • Military Liaison Office
    LTC Eldridge Singleton
  • Acting Management Officer
    Mr. Paul Martinek
  • Consular Chief
    Mrs. Yomaris Macdonald
  • Political and Economic Section Chief
    Mrs. Beverly Mather-Marcus
  • Public Affairs Officer
    Mrs. Natella Svistunova
  • Political Officer
    Mrs. Bryn West
  • Regional Security Officer
    Ms. Erica D. Smith
  • Assistant Regional Security Officer
    Ms. Julie Yapp
  • General Services Officer
    Mr. Paul Martinek